Business News Media

BBC’s standalone Eurovision radio station to return

By | Published on Friday 1 May 2015

Eurovision Song Contest

BBC Radio 2 has announced the return of its pop-up Eurovision station to coincide with this year’s competition.

Launched last year, the digital-only station will be in operation from 21-24 May, featuring shows presented by Ana Matronic, Paddy O’Connell, Scott Mills, Sara Cox, Ken Bruce, Steve Wright, Tony Blackburn, Sonia, Rufus Hound, Vanessa Feltz and King Of Eurovision Terry Wogan.

For more info on the station, go here.