Artist News Business News Deals Digital Gigs & Festivals Labels & Publishers One Liners Releases

CMU’s One Liners: Adele, KMFDM, Mayhem, more

By | Published on Friday 24 June 2016


Other notable announcements and developments today…

• KMFDM have signed to earMUSIC. The band will release ‘Rocks – Milestones Reloaded’, reworked versions of their greatest hits, in September.

• Ahead of her looming Glastonbury headline set this weekend, Adele’s ’25’ album is now on Spotify.

• The BBC has published a guide to not fucking your ears up at gigs, in partnership with the British Tinnitus Association. Take heed.

• Black metal legends Mayhem have released a new video for ‘Watchers’.

• Jakwob will release new EP ‘Feel So Good’ on 1 Jul. From it, this is ‘Skup’.

• Seriously, fuck you if you voted Leave.

• Boo hoo, Nite Jewel’s done a video.

• Pins have put out a video for ‘I’ll Get Mine’.

• So Below has released the video for ‘Far’, taken from her excellent debut EP.

• Ofelia K has released a new track, ‘I Love My Lawyer’. And who doesn’t?

READ MORE ABOUT: | | | | | | | | | | | |