Gigs & Festivals

Hurray For The Riff Raff announce album and tour

By | Published on Monday 28 May 2012

Hurray For The Riff Raff

CMU approved band Hurray For The Riff Raff have announced that they will release their new album, ‘Look Out Mama’, through Loose Music on 20 Aug. By way of a taster, they are giving away a free download of the album’s title track, which you can both download and stream below. Fancy.

Following the release, the band will also be over for a big old tour of the UK, the dates for which are here.

30 Aug: Glasgow, The Bay
31 Aug: Newcastle, Central Bar
1 Sep: Swansea, The Chattery
2 Sep: End Of The Road Festival
4 Sep: Nottingham, Glee Club
5 Sep: Sheffield, Greystones
6 Sep: Manchester, Night & Day
7 Sep: Norwich, Arts Centre
9 Sep: Winchester, The Railway
10 Sep: London, The Borderline
11 Sep: Brighton, Green Door Store