Kate Bush announces new album

By | Published on Tuesday 5 April 2011

Kate Bush

Kate Bush has announced details of her ninth studio album, the follow-up to 2005’s ‘Aerials’. Entitled ‘Director’s Cut’, the album will feature new versions of previously released songs by the singer and is due for release on 16 May via Bush’s own Fish People label, in conjunction with EMI.

The tracklist is as follows:

Flower Of The Mountain (originally The Sensual World)
Song Of Solomon
Deeper Understanding
Red Shoes
This Woman’s Work
Moments Of Pleasure
Never Be Mine
Top Of The City
And So Is Love
Rubberband Girl