Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds re-release four more classic albums

By | Published on Wednesday 2 March 2011

Nick Cave

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds have announced the latest set in their spate of classic album re-issues, with deluxe editions of 1994’s ‘Let Love In’, 1996’s ‘Murder Ballads’, 1997’s ‘The Boatman’s Call’ and 2001’s ‘No More Shall We Part’ due to come out on 16 May.

The double-disc LPs are comprised of the re-mastered original album, a new 5.1 Surround Sound remix, single b-sides, exclusive sleeve notes, and a specially-commissioned 40 minute film by London-based artists Iain Forsyth and Jane Pollard.