Artist News One Liners Releases

One Liners: Coldplay & Selena Gomez, Pusha T, Alt-J, more

By | Published on Tuesday 8 February 2022



Coldplay have released the video for their Selena Gomez collaboration ‘Let Somebody Go’, from their ‘Music Of The Spheres’ album.

Pusha T has released new track ‘Diet Coke’, produced by Kanye West and 88keys.

Alt-J have released new single ‘The Actor’. The band’s new album, ‘The Dream’, is out on Friday.

Kae Tempest has released new single ‘Salt Coast’.

Kids and grown-ups agree, Los Bitchos’ debut album, ‘Let The Festivities Begin’, is a winner. Watch the new video for opening track ‘The Link Is About To Die’ here.

Death Grips’ Andy Morin has launched new label A2B2 Records. Its first release will be ‘I’m In Your Walls’ by Death Insurance. From it, this is ‘ifeelgr8’.

Check out our weekly Spotify playlist of new music featured in the CMU Daily – updated every Friday.

READ MORE ABOUT: | | | | | | |