Artist News One Liners Releases

One Liners: Coldplay, Tyler The Creator, DJ Shadow, more

By | Published on Monday 10 July 2017


Other notable announcements and developments today…

• Coldplay have released new single ‘Aliens’.

• Tyler, The Creator has announced that he will release his new album, ‘Scum Fuck Flower Boy’, on 21 Jul. Here’s the recently released ‘Who Dat Boy?’

• DJ Shadow has released a new EP, ‘The Mountain Has Fallen’, featuring collaborations with Nas and Danny Brown.

• Run The Jewels have released the video for ‘Don’t Get Captured’.

• Ghostpoet is back with another new track, ‘Freakshow’.

• Wolf Alice have released new single ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’.

• Sigrid has put out the video for new single, ‘Plot Twist’.

• Pins have released a short film using tracks from their recent ‘Bad Thing’ EP.

• PassCode will release their debut album ‘Zenith’ on 2 Aug. Here’s new single, ‘One Step Beyond’.

• Check out our weekly Spotify playlist of new music featured in the CMU Daily – updated every Friday.

READ MORE ABOUT: | | | | | | | |