Artist News Gigs & Festivals One Liners Releases

One Liners: Thirty Seconds To Mars, Steve Angello, Christine And The Queens, more

By | Published on Friday 23 March 2018

Thirty Seconds To Mars

Other notable announcements and developments today…

•  Thirty Seconds To Mars have announced that they will release new album, ‘America’, on 6 Apr. And here’s new single, ‘One Track Mind’, featuring A$AP Rocky.

• Steve Angello will release his new album, ‘Human’, on 27 Apr. Here’s new single ‘Nothing Scares Me Anymore’.

• Shawn Mendes has released new single, ‘In My Blood’.

• Snow Patrol have released new single, ‘Don’t Give In’.

• Gaz Coombes has released new single, ‘Walk The Walk’. His new album, ‘World’s Strongest Man’, is out on 4 May.

• Daniel Avery has released another new track from his upcoming ‘Song For Alpha’ album. Here’s ‘Projector’.

• Yizzy is back with new single ‘BAP’. The track is taken from forthcoming EP ‘SOS’. He’ll support Ski Mask The Slump God at The Forum in London on 29 Mar.

• Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith has released new track, ‘Abstractions’. It’s the first release on her new Touchtheplants label.

• Sabiyha has released new track, ‘Wolf’.

• Christine And The Queens will play the Hammersmith Apollo on 20 Nov.

• Dream Wife have announced that they will headline Koko in London on 31 Oct. Tickets on sale now.

• Check out our weekly Spotify playlist of new music featured in the CMU Daily – updated every Friday.

READ MORE ABOUT: | | | | | | | | | |