Artist News Gigs & Festivals One Liners Releases

One Liners: Zara Larsson, Rammstein, BTS, more

By | Published on Monday 29 April 2019

Zara Larsson

• Zara Larsson has released the video for new single, ‘Don’t Worry Bout Me’.

• Rammstein have released the video for new single, ‘Radio’.

• Japanese Breakfast has released new single, ‘Essentially’.

• Joy Crookes has released new single, ‘London Mine’. The track is taken from an upcoming new EP.

• Candy Says have released new single, ‘Gravity’. Their new EP, ‘You Are Beautiful, We Are All Beautiful’, is out on 7 Jun.

• BTS have announced that they will live stream the first of two shows at Wembley Stadium on 1 Jun. The band will be the first Korean act ever to play the venue.

Check out our weekly Spotify playlist of new music featured in the CMU Daily – updated every Friday.