Artist News Releases

Tensnake confirms LP feat Nile Rodgers

By | Published on Monday 9 December 2013


German DJ Marco Niemerski, aka house producer Tensnake, has uncoiled info on his debut LP, ‘Glow’. Released via Virgin EMI on 10 Mar 2014, it’ll feature guest spots from Fiora, Nile Rodgers and Jamie Lidell, and a technical assist by Jacques Lu Cont.

Download one of its tracks, ‘No Relief’, at no cost via this link, and then find T-Snake’s Nile Rodgers collaboration ‘Love Sublime’, and finally a ‘Glow’ tracklisting as follows:

First Song
Love Sublime (feat Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat Jamie Lidell)
No Colour
Ten Minutes
Kill The Time (feat Fiora)
Selfish (feat Jeremy Glenn)
Good Enough To keep (feat Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
Listen Everybody (feat Fiora)
See Right Through (feat Fiora)
No Relief (feat Fiora)
Things Left To Say
58 BPM (feat Fiora)
Last Song