Bret Michaels settles with Tonys
Wednesday 16 May 2012, 11:49

Poison accused of infringement in 1980s songs
Monday 24 October 2011, 11:31

Poison man sues over Tony Awards accident
Monday 28 March 2011, 10:52

Poison man to have heart surgery
Tuesday 25 January 2011, 11:15

Michaels denies fling with Miley’s mum
Thursday 11 November 2010, 11:45

Michaels denies affair with Mrs Cyrus
Wednesday 3 November 2010, 10:35

Bret Michaels sues over cancelled gig
Friday 20 August 2010, 13:48

Bret Michaels not engaged
Thursday 15 July 2010, 12:36

Bret Michaels engaged
Wednesday 14 July 2010, 11:48

Bret Michaels suffers stroke
Friday 21 May 2010, 14:34

Bret Michaels discharged from hospital
Thursday 6 May 2010, 13:30

Bret Michaels “critical but stable”
Wednesday 28 April 2010, 12:05

Poison frontman suffers brain haemorrhage
Monday 26 April 2010, 12:14